About

Average check
Average check
1200 ₽
Average check
Hall
1 hall up to 50 persons
Average check
Cuisine
italian, mediterranean
Average check
Entertainment
live pop vocal, DJ
Average check
Working hours
Mon. - Sun.:
с 12:00 до 00:00
Average check
Metro
Vladimirskaya, Dostoevskaya, Gostiny dvor

Located next to Nevsky Prospekt, on the Fontanka river embankment, the restaurant "Palermo" harmoniously join traditional Italian and European cuisine with the atmosphere of a respectable and at the same time democratic institution. A special highlight of the restaurant "Palermo" - music programs with live pop vocal, which are waiting for guests in the evenings. And after the program popular dance music.

"Palermo" is a bright and spacious restaurant, designed for 50 seats. Pearl-white walls, immersed in greenery, secluded podium with soft sofas of the sea wave color, elegant furniture made of solid wood and wall murals with views of Palermo convey the atmosphere of carefree rest and a sense of anticipation of the holiday. In the evenings, in dim lighting, the restaurant becomes romantic and especially solemn.

The "Palermo" menu offers a large selection of classic pizzas and pastas, incomparable soups and exquisite dishes of Italian cuisine - the freshest sea bass and tuna, light and hearty salads, mouth-watering steaks and delicious desserts.

Italian, musical and cozy-these are the words that characterize "Palermo". Meeting in a relaxed atmosphere-Yes! A friendly, family or romantic dinner-no doubt. Celebration, wedding, anniversary-definitely "Palermo" the best choice!

And most importantly - we have amazingly delicious!

Yours sincerely, Palermo Restaurant

О нас

Средний чек
Средний чек
1200 ₽
Средний чек
Залы
1 зал на 50 персон
Средний чек
Кухня
итальянская, средиземноморская
Средний чек
Развлечения
живой вокал, DJ-Dance party
Средний чек
Время работы
ежедневно:
с 12:00 до 00:00
Средний чек
Метро
Владимирская, Достоевская, Гостиный двор

Расположенный рядом с Невским проспектом, на набережной реки Фонтанки ресторан «Палермо»гармонично сочетает традиционную итальянскую кухню с атмосферой респектабельного и одновременно демократичного заведения. Особая изюминка ресторана «Палермо» – музыкальные программы с живым вокалом, которые ждут гостей по вечерам. А после программы популярная танцевальная музыка.

«Палермо» светлый и просторный ресторан, рассчитанный на 50 посадочных мест. Жемчужно-белые стены, утопающие в зелени, уединенный подиум с мягкими диванами цвета морской волны, элегантная мебель из массива дерева и настенные фрески с видами Палермо передают атмосферу беспечного отдыха и ощущение предвкушения праздника. По вечерам, при приглушенном освещении, ресторан становится романтическим и по-особенному торжественным.

В меню «Палермо» Вас ждёт большой выбор классических пицц и паст, бесподобные супы и изысканные блюда итальянской кухни – свежайшие сибас и тунец, легкие и сытные салаты, аппетитные стейки и вкуснейшие десерты.

Итальянский, музыкальный и уютный — вот слова, характеризующие «Палермо». Встреча в располагающей обстановке — да! Дружеский, семейный или романтический ужин — вне всякого сомнения. Празднование торжества, свадьбы, юбилея – определенно «Палермо» лучший выбор.

И самое главное — у нас изумительно вкусно!

Искренне Ваш, ресторан «Палермо»